loading...

A Holiday with a New Sense of Time!

Regain your strength, spend time outside in nature, discover the world, the flavors of Kohlstatt. This is why we invite you to a holiday in Kohlstatt. Our comfortable rooms in combination with the quiet environment will turn your sleep and your holiday into a relaxation beyond time.

As a special highlight we offer you our suite, which can also be booked as a family room. The rooms are furnished partly classic, partly modern; all come with shower, bathroom, and satellite TV. Free WIFI is available throughout the hotel.

After an eventful day, you can relax in the sauna, our courtyard dining area, or our sunny terrace. There is a wide selection of books, or if you like getting acquainted with the local people, you will surely find an interesting conversational partner in our restaurant.

Your stay won’t be complete without our wonderful selection of meals, our freshly tapped beer, our excellent wines, and homemade pastries. For our little guests we offer special kid’s menus. Our menu also offers meals for vegetarians and vegans, and of course your pets are welcome at our hotel too.

Bed & breakfast 30,00 Euro
Half-board 12,00 Euro
Single room surcharge 7,00 Euro
Kid’s discount 0-3 years: free of charge
4-9 years: 50%
Up to 15 years 25%
Short stay surcharge up to 2 nights 10,00 Euro

All prices are per night and person in a double room, including taxes. The Austrian hotel contract terms apply.

loading...

Urlaub mit neuem Zeitgefühl!

In aller Ruhe nachhaltig Kraft tanken, Zeit in der Natur genießen, sich und die Welt, die Aromen in der Kohlstatt neu entdecken. In diesem Sinne laden wir Dich dazu ein – zu einem Urlaub in der Kohlstatt. Unsere  Wohlfühlzimmer in Kombination mit der herrlichen Ruhe werden Ihren Schlaf und Ihren Urlaub erholsam und zeitlos machen.

Ein besonderes Highlight für Ihren schönen Urlaub ist unsere Suite, welche auch als Familienzimmer gebucht werden kann. Die teils modern, teils klassisch möbelierten Zimmer sind alle mit Dusche, WC und Sat-TV ausgestattet. Im ganzen Haus ist WLAN frei verfügbar.

Nach einem erfüllten Tag können Sie sich in der Sauna, im Gastgarten sowie auf unserer ruhigen Sonnenterrasse erholen. Eine gute Auswahl finden Sie auch an Büchern. Wenn Sie gerne die Bekanntschaft mit hiesigen Leuten machen möchten,so wird sich in der gemütlichen Gaststube sicher ein interessanter Gesprächspartner finden.

Perfekt abgerundet wird Ihr Aufenthalt  mit einer hervorragenden Küche, zapfrischen Bieren, ausgezeichnetem Wein und hausgemachten Mehlspeisen. Für unseren kleinen Gäste bieten wir ausgewogene Kindermenüs an. Herzlich willkommen sind auch Vegetarier, Veganer und Gäste mit Haustieren.

Übernachtung mit Frühstück ab 35,00 Euro
Halbpension 15,00 Euro
Einzelzimmerzuschlag 10,00 Euro
Kinderermässigung 0-3 Jahre: frei
4-9 Jahre: 50%
bis 15 Jahre 25%
Kurzaufenthalt eine Nacht / zwei Nächte  je 10,00 Euro / 5,00 Euro

Die Preise verstehen sich pro Nächtigung und pro Person im DZ inkl. Abgaben.
Es gelten die österreichischen Hotelvertragsbedingungen.